The NerdVsWorld US Fall TV Premiere dates

Subscribe:
Chat:

With Doctor Who Season 9 premiering both sides of the pond tomorrow (Saturday 19th September), here is a list of the US Premiere dates for our pick of the best returning shows for this Fall Season;  as well as our pick of the new shows worth keeping an eye on.

Monday 21st September

Castle (Season 8)
The Big Bang Theory (Season 9)
Scorpion (Season 2)
Gotham (Season 2)
Minority Report (New Series)

Tuesday 22nd September

The Muppets (New Series)
Limitless (New Series)

Wednesday 23rd September

Modern Family (Season 7)

Thursday 24th September

Heroes Reborn (New Series)

Sunday 27th September

Once Upon A Time (Season 5)
The Simpsons (Season 27)
Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Season 3)
Family Guy (Season 13)

Tuesday 29th September

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. (Season 3)

Wednesday 30th September

Criminal Minds (Season 11)

Thursday 1st October

The Blacklist (Season 3)
Sleepy Hollow (Season 3)
Bones (Season 11)

Tuesday 6th October

The Flash (Season 2)
iZombie (Season 2)

Wednesday 7th October

Arrow (Season 4)
Supernatural (Season 11)

Thursday 8th October

The Vampire Diaries (Season 7)
The Originals (Season 3)

Sunday 11th October

The Walking Dead

Monday 26th October

Supergirl (New Series)

Friday 30th October

Grimm (Season 5)

Saturday 31st October

Ash vs. Evil Dead (New Series)

Thursday 5th November

Elementary (Season 4)

Friday 20th November

The Man in the High Castle (AMAZON, New Series)
Marvel’s Jessica Jones (Netflix, New Series)

What do you think? Which returning shows do you think have run their course? Which of the new series are you excited about?  Let us know in the comments, or tweet us at @NerdVsWorld 

Submitted by Bren on Fri, 18/09/2015 - 21:43

Sign in or sign up to join the conversation

More Like This

If you've read Ferg's recent review of Jupiter Ascending and know my personal feelings towards the Matrix Trilogy and Speed Racer, then you'll know that the Wachowskis are not exactly flavour of...
In the orginal draft of my "Into The Dalek" review, I noted that there was a striking resemblance between the Heaven that Missy takes the half faced robot to at the end of "Deep Breath", and the...